Minutes of March 21, 2011

Andrew Hamilton

William Penick – Chair

Absent

Attendees

Cathy Ramsey-Harvey - Vice-Chair William Glover

John Mooney – Secretary

Michelle Krug

Richard Lujan James Keitt William Glover Guy Preuss

Wayne English-Treasurer

Nathan Beltz Yolanda Lujan

6:00 p.m. Call to order.

6:05p.m. Election of Executive Board members and Officers - N. Beltz.

W. English, W. Glover, J. Keitt, R. Lujan, C. Ramsey-Harvey, G. Preuss and J. Mooney are reelected. W. Penick is re-elected chairman. J. Mooney is re-elected Secretary.

6:20 p.m. Motion to appoint G. Preuss as representative to the Community Planners Committee by W. Glover. 2nd – J. Keitt; approved 9-0.

6:25 p.m. Motion to appoint M. Krug as alternate representative to the Community Planners Committee by W. English, 2nd – J. Keitt; approved 9-0.

6:28 p.m. **Motion to Adjourn** by W. Glover, 2nd – W. English; approved 9-0.

Minutes submitted by John Mooney.